School Admission Policy 20/21 Consultation

31st October 2018

School Admission Consultation

Schools in the Outer West Learning Trust are carrying out a consultation about the 2020/21 Admission Policy, from 5th November 2018 - 16th December 2018.  Please click the attachment below to read the Milecastle Primary School draft policy. 

We are consulting on a specific section of the policy which can be found in the bullet point No 2 on page 1 of the draft document.  If you have any comments that you would like to make about this section of the draft policy, please contact Denise Wigham School Business Manager on 0191 267 4510 or by email at  

If you would like to read the draft policies of the other schools in the Outer West Learning Trust, please visit the individual school websites.  The contact details for commenting on the policies will also be listed on the websites.  The schools in the OWL Trust who are consulting on their Admission Policies are listed below. 

Knoplaw Primary School

Lemington Riverside Primary School

Milecastle Primary School

Newburn Primary School

Simonside Primary School

Throckley Primary School

Waverley Primary School

West Denton Primary School

Westerhope Primary School